Desktop Kubuntu 9.10 (23/12/09)

Clean:

Dirty:

Cube:

Click for fullscreen.

3 thoughts on “Desktop Kubuntu 9.10 (23/12/09)

  1. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I
    stumbledupon it ;) I am going to come back yet again since I saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  2. Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i
    could also create comment due to this brilliant post.

  3. I don’t drop many comments, but I browsed a few comments here Desktop Kubuntu 9.10 (23/12/09) | User’s Blog.
    I do have a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind. Could it be just me or does it seem like a few of these responses appear like they are left by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are posting on other sites, I’d like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post.
    Could you make a list of the complete urls of your
    shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Lascia un commento

